L'objectif de Livu est de rassembler une nouvelle communauté mondiale en permettant aux individus de s'engager de manière significative au-delà des cultures, des langues et des frontières dans un environnement sûr et sécurisé. Livu est une plateforme de chat vidéo en temps réel qui connecte les individus en appuyant simplement sur un bouton, leur permettant d'avoir une interaction sociale en ligne intéressante et significative. LivU propose des services de vidéoconférence, de jumelage vidéo et de texte. Chat afin que nos utilisateurs puissent se connecter et comprendre leurs amis de la manière qui leur convient le mieux.

Communiquer avec les personnes sur la plateforme en ligne de manière pratique

Vous pouvez utiliser votre smartphone Android pour voir les différents utilisateurs et passer de l'un à l'autre suivantVous pouvez continuer à chatter avec quelqu'un si vous avez un lien avec lui. Vous pouvez continuer à discuter avec quelqu'un si vous avez un lien avec lui. Toutefois, si une personne vous irrite ou si vous ne souhaitez tout simplement pas communiquer avec elle, vous pouvez rapidement passer à l'étape suivante. suivant individuelle. Vous pouvez choisir de ne parler qu'à des hommes, à des femmes ou aux deux.

La fonction floue - Profitez de la fonction intéressante de l'application Livu

L'image apparaîtra floue si l'appareil photo du téléphone n'est pas centré sur votre visage, ce qui est une fonction de sécurité inhabituelle que LivU propose par défaut. Cette fonction garantit que vous n'êtes pas forcé de lire du matériel potentiellement offensant. LivU est une technologie amusante qui vous permet de vous faire de nouveaux amis, d'engager des conversations stimulantes et peut-être de vous faire de nouveaux amis.

Une application très sûre pour les utilisateurs dans ce monde technologique très avancé

Nous accordons une grande importance à votre sécurité et à votre confidentialité et mettons tout en œuvre pour fournir des produits et des services sûrs. En plus de nos audits de sécurité réguliers, nous apprécions les contributions de la communauté de la sécurité dans son ensemble, et nous accueillons favorablement tous les rapports sur des problèmes de sécurité potentiels qui sont présentés de manière organisée, collaborative et transparente.

Sur LivU, comment découvre-t-on quelqu'un ?

Pour commencer, connectez-vous à l'application, sélectionnez "Recherche" et cliquez sur le bouton. Vous aurez la possibilité d'interagir avec des personnes du monde entier. Sur l'écran, vous verrez les surnoms, les âges et les pays de résidence de tous les autres membres.

Si vous aimez la personne, vous pouvez faire glisser la touche suivant et de trouver un autre choix. Il n'est pas contraignant de se contenter de n'importe qui sur la plateforme. Nous respectons votre choix. C'est pourquoi nous avons rendu l'ensemble du processus de filtrage et de découverte d'une personne aussi pratique que possible.

Conclusion

LivU est une vidéo chat qui vous permet d'avoir des discussions vidéo vraiment aléatoires avec de nombreuses autres personnes dans le monde entier.

Livu.me - Online Video Dating

MEET NEW PEOPLE

Livu’s purpose is to bring a new global community together by allowing individuals to engage meaningfully across cultures, languages, and boundaries in a safe and secure environment. Livu is a real-time video chatting platform that connects individuals with only a press of a button, allowing them to have an interesting and meaningful online social interaction. Livu provides Videoconferencing, Video Pairing, and Text Chat so that our users may connect and get to understand their friends in the way that suits them best.

Communicating with the People on the Online Platform in a Convenient Manner

You can use your Android smartphone to view the various users and move from one to the next, conversing solely with those you want to converse with. You can keep chatting with someone if you have a link with them. However, if someone irritates you or you simply don’t want to communicate with them, you can swiftly go on to the next individual. You may choose if you want to talk to men only, women only, or both.

The Blurry Function – Enjoy the Interesting Feature of the Livu App

The image will appear blurry if the phone’s camera is not centered on your face, which is an unusual security feature that Livu gives by default. This function ensures that you are not forced to read potentially offensive material. Livu is a fun technology that lets you make new friends, engage in stimulating conversations, and possibly make new friends.

A Highly Safe and Secure App for the Users in This Highly Advanced Technological World

We value your safety and confidentiality and make every effort to deliver safe products and services. In addition to our regular security audits, we value the contributions of the security community as a whole, and we welcome any reports of potential security issues that are presented in an organized, collaborative, and transparent manner.

On LivU, how do you discover someone?

To begin, please log into the application, select “Search,” and hit the button. You will get the opportunity to interact with people from all around the world. On the screen, you’ll see all the other members’ nicknames, ages, and countries of residence.

In case you are liking the person, you can swipe next and find another choice. It is not compelling to settle for anybody on the platform. We respect your choice. So, we have made the entire process of filtering and discovering someone as convenient as possible.

Conclusion

Livu is a video chat app that allows you to have truly random video chats with many other people from all around the world.

5/5

5-Star Rated Livu

What Does It Actually Mean?

Livu is an app where you can video-cam chat with a random stranger, either on a computer or a mobile phone. On Stranger Cam, you can pick any country of your choice, or just go with the flow and allow our app to select someone from a random country. Who knows, maybe the next person you see on the cam will be the love of your life or just another good friend that you met online.

There is no need to pay for Stranger Cam. You can enjoy unlimited numbers of cam chats for Free! Yep, no money at all. You get unlimited access to the insanely fun, random, online dating and video chatting with strangers app.

Livu Reviews

During the lockdown, this has been an insanely fun way to connect with people. I've been having tons of fun video chatting with random people.
azar app review 3
Guy Tessler
I like the fact that you can just skip to the next person on this video chat site. It gives me more freedom to actually match with people I want to match with.
azar app review 1
Marie Hill
It has been so much fun matching with random strangers and camming with them. I can meet people in the US and Canada and just stay home.
azar app review 2
Jenny Nguyen

Share Livu with your friends

Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp