No, your purchase will not auto-renew and you don't need to cancel your purchase. It will lapse after 30 days, after which you will have the option to purchase it again or not.
As we do not store/hold any personal data, you currently cannot delete your account. We are working on improving the profile system, which will then have the option to remove yourself.
Once you have been blocked by one of the StrangerCam.com review team staff members, you cannot request an unblock.
Kindly read the refund policy available on our website regarding instances where we refund our users after a purchase.